Associates

Dr Jill Sheppard

Dr Jill Sheppard

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: Jill.Sheppard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/sheppard-je

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chernykh-s

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: 1223, Haydon-Allen Building 22

Email: Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/dowding-km

Dr Annmarie Elijah

Dr Annmarie Elijah

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Associate Director
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Annmarie.Elijah@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/elijah-a

Associate Professor Bert Fraussen

Associate Professor Bert Fraussen

Position: Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Assistant Professor
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: bert.fraussen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/fraussen-b

Professor Brian Galligan

Professor Brian Galligan

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Phone: +61 3 8344 3440

Email: galligan@unimelb.edu.au

Website: http://ssps.unimelb.edu.au/about/staff/professor-brian-galligan

Rafael Rodrigues

Rafael Rodrigues

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: rafael.rodrigues@anu.edu.au

Website: https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/phd/rafael-jacques-rodrigues

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications