People

Name Position Email
Professor Robert Ackrill Visiting Fellow robert.ackrill@ntu.ac.uk
Mr Boyega Adeniran PhD Candidate adegboyega.adeniran@anu.edu.au
Dr Tomoko Akami Associate Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Akeroyd PhD Student Catherine.Akeroyd@anu.edu.au
Mrs Shojie Alicer-Britton ANUCES Centre Coordinator europe@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Arthur Visiting Fellow P.Arthur@westernsydney.edu.au
Mr Atem Atem PhD Student Atem.Atem@anu.edu.au
Ms Selen Ercan Ayirtman Visitor selen.ercan@canberra.edu.au
Mr Tom Baker Intern tombaker715@gmail.com
Dr Fiona Barker Visiting Fellow fiona.barker@vuw.ac.nz
Dr George Barker Associate george.barker@anu.edu.au
Dr Leslie Barnes Associate leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrine Beauregard Associate Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au
Dr John Besemeres Research Fellow john.besemeres@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Betros Associate gemma.betros@anu.edu.au
Professor Jan Beyers Visiting Fellow jan.beyers@uantwerpen.be
Mr Thomas Biedermann Associate thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
Dr Merlinda Bobis Visiting Fellow mbobis@uow.edu.au
Dr Heather Booth Associate heather.booth@anu.edu.au
Dr Vito Breda Visiting Fellow Vito.Breda@usq.edu.au
Dr Peter Brown Associate Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Laurence Brown Associate laurence.brown@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Buchanan PhD Candidate Elizabeth.Buchanan@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Burton Associate paul.burton@anu.edu.au
Professor David Callahan Visiting Fellow callahan@ua.pt
Mr James Cameron Associate james.cameron@anu.edu.au
Dr Piera Carroli Associate Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily Catt PhD Candidate Emily.Catt@anu.edu.au
A/Professor Ariane Chebel d’Appollonia Visiting Fellow arianecd@newark.rutgers.edu
Ms Alisha Cherian Visiting Fellow Alisha.Cherian@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Associate svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au
Professor Will Christie Associate william.christie@anu.edu.au
JUDr. Zuzana Cisarova Visiting Fellow cisarovz@prf.cuni.cz
Professor Katerina Clark Visiting Fellow katerina.clark@yale.edu
Ms Laura Clarke Visitor laura.clarke1@gmail.com
Dr Alexander Cook Associate alexander.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Corbett Associate Jenny.Corbett@anu.edu.au
Dr Marilu Costa Visitor marilucosta22@gmail.com
Ms Ivana Damjanovic PhD Student Ivana.Damjanovic@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Associate katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Professor Carsten Daugbjerg Associate carsten.daugbjerg@anu.edu.au
Professor Diana Davis Visiting Fellow Diana.Davis@anu.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Deane Visiting Fellow E.Deane@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Imelda Deinla Associate Imelda.Deinla@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero Associate manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au
Dr Eoin Devlin Visiting Fellow eld31@cam.ac.uk
Dr Rowena Dickins Morrison Visiting Fellow rowena.dickins-morrison@anu.edu.au
Professor Keith Dowding Associate keith.dowding@anu.edu.au
Dr Ana Dragojlovic Associate a.dragojlovic@uq.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Dressel Associate bjoern.dressel@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaun Elder Visitor
Dr Annmarie Elijah Associate Director annmarie.elijah@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Pierre van der Eng Associate pierre.vandereng@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Fabrizi Associate rebecca.fabrizi@anu.edu.au
Dr Sara Farris Visiting Fellow s.farris@gold.ac.uk
Professor Florence Faucher Visiting Fellow florence.faucher@sciences-po.fr
Dr Nina Fischer Visiting Fellow Nina.Fischer@uni-konstanz.de
Mrs Denise Fisher Visiting Fellow denisemfisher@gmail.com
Associate Professor Stephen Fortescue Visiting Fellow s.fortescue@unsw.edu.au
Dr Catherine J. Frieman Associate catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephan Fruehling Associate stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Garcia Europa Visiting Fellow m.garcia@bath.ac.uk
Dr Laura Giacomini Visiting Fellow laura.giacomini@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Professor Graeme Gill Visiting Fellow graeme.gill@sydney.edu.au
Adam Gosciniak Intern u5605466@anu.edu.au
Dr Ryan Goss Associate ryan.goss@anu.edu.au
Dr Dorota Gozdecka Associate dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi
Professor Matthew Gray Associate matthew.gray@anu.edu.au
Professor Shirley Gregor Associate shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Gretton Associate paul.gretton@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerrie O'Rourke PhD Student u3365133@anu.edu.au
Professor Pertti Haapala Visiting Fellow hipeha@uta.fi
Professor Timothy Hatton Associate tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
Mr James Haughton Visiting Fellow James.Haughton@pmc.gov.au
Dr Jonathan Hearn Visiting Fellow J.Hearn@ed.ac.uk
Dr Jeroen van der Heijden Associate J.J.vanderHeijden@anu.edu.au
Miss Jasmine Henkel ANUCES Communications and Events Coordinator jasmine.henkel@anu.edu.au
Dr Roger Hillman Associate Roger.Hillman@anu.edu.au
Mr Csaba Horvath Visiting Fellow keluolang@hotmail.com
Dr Hilary Howes Associate Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au
Ms Camilla Ioli Visiting Fellow ioli.camilla@gmail.com
Dr Karel Janda Visiting Fellow Karel-Janda@seznam.cz
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Jotzo Associate frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Judd Associate Rowena.Judd@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna-Sophie Jurgens Associate anna-sophie.jurgens@anu.edu.au
Ms Erica Karlsson Visiting Fellow Karlsson.erica@gmail.com
Professor Adrian Kay Associate adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
Professor Hans Keman Visiting Fellow j.e.keman@vu.nl
Dr Rosanne Kennedy Associate Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruce Kent Visiting Fellow
Associate Professor Donald Kenyon, AM Visiting Fellow Don.Kenyon@anu.edu.au
Ms Harriet Kesby Intern u5772583@anu.edu.au
Linda Kirk Associate linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Klaus-Peter Klaiber, KCMG Visiting Fellow kpklaiber@gmail.com
Dr Madgalena Kmak Visiting Fellow Magdalena.kmak@helsinki.fi
Dr Johanna Kurscheid Associate johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Professor Vladimir Kuznetsov Visiting Fellow vk1954@aol.com
Dr Nicholas Lambert Visiting Fellow nick@njkl.com
Professor Henrik Larsen Visiting Fellow hl@ifs.ku.dk
Professor Volkmar Lauber Visiting Fellow volkmar.lauber@sbg.ac.at
Ms Huong Le Thu Visiting Fellow le_thu_huong@iseas.edu.sg
Mr Guy Leedon Associate guy.leedon@anu.edu.au
Dr John Leslie Visiting Fellow
Dr Carsten Levisen Visiting Fellow lincal@hum.au.dk
Dr Brett Lidbury Associate brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Professor Jacqueline Lo Executive Director Jacqueline.Lo@anu.edu.au
Professor Nicola Lupo Visiting Fellow nlupo@luiss.it
Tanya Ma Intern tanya.ma@anu.edu.au
Dr Nina Markovic Visiting Fellow nina.markovic@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Stefan Markowski Visiting Fellow s.markowski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Aleksandar Marsavelski Europa Visiting Fellow aleksandar.marsavelski@gmail.com
Leonore Marteville Intern u5866746@anu.edu.au
Dr Ellie Martus Visiting Fellow elliemartus@hotmail.com
Dr Bruno Mascitelli Visiting Fellow bmascitelli@swin.edu.au
Associate Professor Annick Masselot Visiting Fellow annick.masselot@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Elizabeth Mavroudi Visiting Fellow E.Mavroudi@lboro.ac.uk
Dr Elisabeth Mayer Associate elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Rob McLaughlin Associate rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
Ms Anne McNaughton Deputy Director anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
Dr Olivia Meeham Visiting Fellow olivia.meehan@cantab.net
Dr Ben Mercer Associate ben.mercer@anu.edu.au
Professor Francesca Merlan Associate Francesca.Merlan@anu.edu.au
Mr Rhys Merrett PhD Student RhysMerrett@gmail.com
Mr Robert Mezyk Visiting Fellow Robert.Mezyk@anu.edu.au
Ms Grazia Micciche Associate grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au
Dr Masa Mikola Visiting Fellow masa.mikola@gmail.com
Emerita Fellow Elizabeth Minchin Associate Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Mitchell Associate kate.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Hazel V J Moir Visiting Fellow hazel.moir@anu.edu.au
Dr Sverre Molland Associate sverre.molland@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Takdir Intern takdir29@gmail.com
Dr Karis Muller Visiting Fellow kbwayalat@gmail.com
Mr Anwar Musadat PhD Student Anwar.Musadat@anu.edu.au
Professor Joan Muysken Visiting Fellow j.muysken@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr Sonia Mycak Ukrainian Studies Foundation in Australia Research Fellow sonia.mycak@anu.edu.au
Ehsan Tavakoli Nabavi PhD Candidate Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabetta Nadalutti Visiting Fellow nadalutti@gcr21.uni-due.de
The Hon Dr Brendan Nelson Distinguished Research Fellow
Mr Steve Nerlich PhD Student Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au
Dr Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca
Dr Daniel Novoty Visiting Fellow daniel.novotny@global-europe.org
Dr Jacinta O'Hagan Associate jacinta.ohagan@anu.edu.au
Mr Ayden O'Neill Intern
Dr Jiro Okamoto Visiting Fellow brumby10@gmail.com
Adjunct Professor Elim Papadakis Visiting Fellow elim.papadakis@anu.edu.au
Dr Marie-Luce Paris Visiting Fellow marieluce.paris@ucd.ie
Sofia Parker Intern u5559152@anu.edu.au
Dr Nonja Peters Visiting Fellow N.Peters@curtin.edu.au
Dr Christina Petterson Gerda Henkel Research Fellow christina.petterson@newcastle.edu.au
Dr Katarzyna Pisarska Visiting Fellow kpisarska@diplomats.pl
Dr Jochen Prantl Associate jochen.prantl@anu.edu.au
Dr James Prest Associate james.prest@anu.edu.au
Ms Kateřina Ptáčová Visiting Fellow ptackova.katerina@gmail.com
Dr Ottavio Quirico Honorary Lecturer oquirico@une.edu.au
Dr Maria Racionero Llorente Associate maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerstin Radtke Visitor Kerstin.radtke@uni-konstanz.de
Professor John Ravenhill Visiting Fellow jravenhill@balsillieschool.ca
Professor James Raymer Associate james.raymer@anu.edu.au
Ms Terri Redpath PhD Student Terri.Redpath@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Associate nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Reid Associate Richard.Reid@anu.edu.au
Dr David Riano Visiting Fellow david.riano@cchs.csic.es
Professor Libby Robin Associate libby.robbin@anu.edu.au
Dr Glenn Roe Associate glenn.roe@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Associate katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Rutland Visiting Fellow prutland@wesleyan.edu
Mr Genrikh Salata PhD Candidate Genrikh.Salata@anu.edu.au
Dr Vesna Sedoglavich Associate vesna.sedoglavich@anu.edu.au
Dr Elena Semenova Visitor elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de
Dr Wenwen Shen Visiting Fellow wenwenshen7@gmail.com
Nicholas Simoes Da Silva Intern u5584343@anu.edu.au
Professor Jane Simpson Associate jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathias Sinning Associate mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Skippington Visiting Fellow peter.skippington@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Smith EU Commission Fellow
Ms Jane Smyth MPhil Student Jane.Smyth@anu.edu.au
Dr May-Brit Stumbaum Visiting Fellow may-britt.stumbaum@fu-berlin.de
Dr Cristina Stuparu Visiting Fellow
Professor Gabriele Suder Visiting Fellow g.suder@skema.edu
Sandra Sulamith Graefenstein Associate sulamith.graefenstein@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Sussex Associate matthew.sussex@anu.edu.au
Dr Katie Sutton Associate Katie.Sutton@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yane Svetiev Visiting Fellow yane.svetiev@unibocconi.it
Professor Alan Swinbank Visiting Fellow a.swinbank@reading.ac.uk
Dr Danielle Tan Visiting Scholar tandanielle@hotmail.com
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Associates sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
Mr Edgar Thielmann EU Commission Visiting Fellow
Dr Francesa Vasallo Visiting Fellow francesca.vassallo@maine.edu
Mr Jasper Verstappen Visiting Fellow jasper.verstappen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr Emma Vines Europa Fellow emma.vines@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Associate john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Professor Douglas Webber Visiting Fellow douglas.webber@insead.edu
Dr Robert Wellington Associate robert.wellington@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wesley Associate michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
Dr Jonathan White Visiting Fellow j.p.white@lse.ac.uk
Dr Christian Wicke Visiting Fellow christian.wicke@rub.de
Professor Anna Wierzbicka Associate Anna.Wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Willcocks PhD Student Andrew.Willcocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Kasia Williams Academic Coordinator Kasia.Williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyle Wilson Visiting Fellow Kyle.Wilson@anu.edu.au
Dr Kevin Windle Associate Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Wodak Visiting Scholar josh.wodak@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Laing Ming Wong Visiting Fellow art_wong@cuhk.edu.u.hk
Jason Ji Xianbai Europa Visiting Fellow XJI005@e.ntu.edu.sg
Dr Marta Yebra Associate marta.yebra@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Young Visiting Fellow amyoung@princeton.edu
Mr Matthew Zagor Associate matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
Professor Ofer Zwikael Associate ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au

Updated:  23 October, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications