Associates

Name Position Email
Dr Tomoko Akami Associate Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au
Dr George Barker Associate george.barker@anu.edu.au
Dr Leslie Barnes Associate leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Betros Associate gemma.betros@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Associate thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
Dr Heather Booth Associate heather.booth@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Brown Associate Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Laurence Brown Associate laurence.brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Burton Associate paul.burton@anu.edu.au
Dr Piera Carroli Associate Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au
Professor Will Christie Associate william.christie@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexander Cook Associate alexander.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Corbett Associate Jenny.Corbett@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Associate katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Professor Carsten Daugbjerg Associate carsten.daugbjerg@anu.edu.au
Dr Imelda Deinla Associate Imelda.Deinla@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero Associate manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au
Dr Ana Dragojlovic Associate a.dragojlovic@uq.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Dressel Associate bjoern.dressel@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Pierre van der Eng Associate pierre.vandereng@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Fabrizi Associate rebecca.fabrizi@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine J. Frieman Associate catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephan Fruehling Associate stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au
Dr Ryan Goss Associate ryan.goss@anu.edu.au
Dr Dorota Gozdecka Associate dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi
Professor Matthew Gray Associate matthew.gray@anu.edu.au
Professor Shirley Gregor Associate shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Gretton Associate paul.gretton@anu.edu.au
Professor Timothy Hatton Associate tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeroen van der Heijden Associate J.J.vanderHeijden@anu.edu.au
Dr Roger Hillman Associate Roger.Hillman@anu.edu.au
Dr Hilary Howes Associate Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Jotzo Associate frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Judd Associate Rowena.Judd@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna-Sophie Jurgens Associate anna-sophie.jurgens@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrian Kay Associate adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
Dr Rosanne Kennedy Associate Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Linda Kirk Associate linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Kurscheid Associate johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Mr Guy Leedon Associate guy.leedon@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Lidbury Associate brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Dr Rob McLaughlin Associate rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Mercer Associate ben.mercer@anu.edu.au
Professor Francesca Merlan Associate Francesca.Merlan@anu.edu.au
Ms Grazia Micciche Associate grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au
Emerita Fellow Elizabeth Minchin Associate Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Mitchell Associate kate.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Dr Sverre Molland Associate sverre.molland@anu.edu.au
Dr Jacinta O'Hagan Associate jacinta.ohagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jochen Prantl Associate jochen.prantl@anu.edu.au
Dr James Prest Associate james.prest@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Racionero Llorente Associate maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Professor James Raymer Associate james.raymer@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Associate nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Reid Associate Richard.Reid@anu.edu.au
Mr David Ritchie AO Distinguished Research Fellow
Professor Libby Robin Associate libby.robbin@anu.edu.au
Dr Glenn Roe Associate glenn.roe@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Associate katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Professor Luis Salvador-Carulla Associate luis.salvador-carulla@anu.edu.au
Dr Vesna Sedoglavich Associate vesna.sedoglavich@anu.edu.au
Professor Jane Simpson Associate jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathias Sinning Associate mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au
Sandra Sulamith Graefenstein Associate sulamith.graefenstein@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Sussex Associate matthew.sussex@anu.edu.au
Dr Katie Sutton Associate Katie.Sutton@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Associates sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Associate john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Wellington Associate robert.wellington@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wesley Associate michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
Professor Anna Wierzbicka Associate Anna.Wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
Dr Kevin Windle Associate Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au
Dr Marta Yebra Associate marta.yebra@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Zagor Associate matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
Professor Ofer Zwikael Associate ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au

Updated:  21 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications