Past visitors

Name Position Email
Professor Robert Ackrill Visiting Fellow robert.ackrill@ntu.ac.uk
Ms Selen Ercan Ayirtman Visitor selen.ercan@canberra.edu.au
Professor Jan Beyers Visiting Fellow jan.beyers@uantwerpen.be
Dr Merlinda Bobis Visiting Fellow mbobis@uow.edu.au
Dr Vito Breda Visiting Fellow Vito.Breda@usq.edu.au
Professor David Callahan Visiting Fellow callahan@ua.pt
A/Professor Ariane Chebel d’Appollonia Visiting Fellow arianecd@newark.rutgers.edu
Ms Alisha Cherian Visiting Fellow Alisha.Cherian@anu.edu.au
Professor Katerina Clark Visiting Fellow katerina.clark@yale.edu
Ms Laura Clarke Visitor laura.clarke1@gmail.com
Dr Marilu Costa Visitor marilucosta22@gmail.com
Professor Elizabeth Deane Visiting Fellow E.Deane@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Eoin Devlin Visiting Fellow eld31@cam.ac.uk
Dr Rowena Dickins Morrison Visiting Fellow rowena.dickins-morrison@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaun Elder Visitor
Dr Sara Farris Visiting Fellow s.farris@gold.ac.uk
Professor Florence Faucher Visiting Fellow florence.faucher@sciences-po.fr
Dr Nina Fischer Visiting Fellow Nina.Fischer@uni-konstanz.de
Dr Maria Garcia Europa Visiting Fellow m.garcia@bath.ac.uk
Dr Laura Giacomini Visiting Fellow laura.giacomini@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Professor Graeme Gill Visiting Fellow graeme.gill@sydney.edu.au
Adam Gosciniak Intern u5605466@anu.edu.au
Professor Pertti Haapala Visiting Fellow hipeha@uta.fi
Mr James Haughton Visiting Fellow James.Haughton@pmc.gov.au
Dr Jonathan Hearn Visiting Fellow J.Hearn@ed.ac.uk
Mr Csaba Horvath Visiting Fellow keluolang@hotmail.com
Ms Camilla Ioli Visiting Fellow ioli.camilla@gmail.com
Dr Karel Janda Visiting Fellow Karel-Janda@seznam.cz
Ms Erica Karlsson Visiting Fellow Karlsson.erica@gmail.com
Professor Hans Keman Visiting Fellow j.e.keman@vu.nl
Dr Bruce Kent Visiting Fellow
Dr Klaus-Peter Klaiber, KCMG Visiting Fellow kpklaiber@gmail.com
Dr Madgalena Kmak Visiting Fellow Magdalena.kmak@helsinki.fi
Professor Vladimir Kuznetsov Visiting Fellow vk1954@aol.com
Dr Nicholas Lambert Visiting Fellow nick@njkl.com
Professor Henrik Larsen Visiting Fellow hl@ifs.ku.dk
Professor Volkmar Lauber Visiting Fellow volkmar.lauber@sbg.ac.at
Ms Huong Le Thu Visiting Fellow le_thu_huong@iseas.edu.sg
Dr John Leslie Visiting Fellow
Dr Carsten Levisen Visiting Fellow lincal@hum.au.dk
Professor Nicola Lupo Visiting Fellow nlupo@luiss.it
Leonore Marteville Intern u5866746@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruno Mascitelli Visiting Fellow bmascitelli@swin.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Mavroudi Visiting Fellow E.Mavroudi@lboro.ac.uk
Dr Olivia Meeham Visiting Fellow olivia.meehan@cantab.net
Dr Masa Mikola Visiting Fellow masa.mikola@gmail.com
Dr Karis Muller Visiting Fellow kbwayalat@gmail.com
Professor Joan Muysken Visiting Fellow j.muysken@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr Elisabetta Nadalutti Visiting Fellow nadalutti@gcr21.uni-due.de
Dr Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca
Dr Daniel Novoty Visiting Fellow daniel.novotny@global-europe.org
Dr Jiro Okamoto Visiting Fellow brumby10@gmail.com
Dr Marie-Luce Paris Visiting Fellow marieluce.paris@ucd.ie
Sofia Parker Intern u5559152@anu.edu.au
Dr Nonja Peters Visiting Fellow N.Peters@curtin.edu.au
Dr Katarzyna Pisarska Visiting Fellow kpisarska@diplomats.pl
Ms Kateřina Ptáčová Visiting Fellow ptackova.katerina@gmail.com
Ms Kerstin Radtke Visitor Kerstin.radtke@uni-konstanz.de
Professor John Ravenhill Visiting Fellow jravenhill@balsillieschool.ca
Professor Peter Rutland Visiting Fellow prutland@wesleyan.edu
Dr Elena Semenova Visitor elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de
Dr Wenwen Shen Visiting Fellow wenwenshen7@gmail.com
Dr Peter Skippington Visiting Fellow peter.skippington@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Smith EU Commission Fellow
Dr May-Brit Stumbaum Visiting Fellow may-britt.stumbaum@fu-berlin.de
Dr Cristina Stuparu Visiting Fellow
Professor Gabriele Suder Visiting Fellow g.suder@skema.edu
Dr Danielle Tan Visiting Scholar tandanielle@hotmail.com
Mr Edgar Thielmann EU Commission Visiting Fellow
Dr Francesa Vasallo Visiting Fellow francesca.vassallo@maine.edu
Mr Jasper Verstappen Visiting Fellow jasper.verstappen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Professor Douglas Webber Visiting Fellow douglas.webber@insead.edu
Dr Jonathan White Visiting Fellow j.p.white@lse.ac.uk
Dr Christian Wicke Visiting Fellow christian.wicke@rub.de
Dr Josh Wodak Visiting Scholar josh.wodak@anu.edu.au
Mr Arthur Laing Ming Wong Visiting Fellow art_wong@cuhk.edu.u.hk
Jason Ji Xianbai Europa Visiting Fellow XJI005@e.ntu.edu.sg
Mr Adrian Young Visiting Fellow amyoung@princeton.edu

Updated:  21 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications