ANCLAS People

Name Position Email
Professor Consuelo Ahumada Visitor
Dr Guillermo Anad Visitor
Dr Faye Bendrups Visitor fayebendrups@hotmail.com
Dr Sean Burges ANCLAS Associate sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Alberto Calderón Board member
Professor Barry Carr Visitor
Dr Fabricio Henricco Chagas Bastos Visitor fchagasbastos@uniandes.edu.co
Dr Tom Chodor Visitor t.chodor@uq.edu.au
Dr Eugenia Demuro Visitor eugenia.demuro@deakin.edu.au
Professor Steve Ellner Visitor
Carlos Espinosa Gallegos-Anda ANCLAS Associate U5165473@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Farrington Senior Lecturer Ian.Farrington@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick Senior Lecturer tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Dr Erin Fitz-Henry ANCLAS Associate erinfh@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Martha Florez Visitor martha.florez@rmit.edu.au
Mr Pablo Frost Visitor
Raúl Gangotena Visiting Fellow rgangotena@mac.com
Lucas I. González Visitor lgonzalez@unsam.edu.ar
Dr Alastair Greig Associate Professor Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Hartwig Visitor
Mr Robert M Hosking Board member
Professor Rodolfo Uribe Iniesta Visitor
Mr Joseph Keenan Chairman
Professor Carlos Larrea Visitor clarrea_2000@yahoo.com
Professor Thomas Legler Visitor
Ms Martine Letts Board member
Dr Mariana Llanos Visitor mariana.llanos@giga.hamburg
Dr Mario Daniel Martin Associate Professor Daniel.Martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer ANCLAS Director elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones Visitor anthea.jones@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns Senior Lecturer john.minns@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Dr Rolando Ochoa Visitor
Professor Luiz Pericas Visitor
Dr Carlos Pio Visitor carlosrpio@gmail.com
Dr Raoni Rajão Visitor raoniguerra@gmail.com
Professor Alfredo Rehren Visitor
Lucio R. Renno Visitor luciorenno@unb.br
A/Professor Amparo Sanchez Visitor
Dr Caroline Schuster ANCLAS Associate caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Selwyn Visitor B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk
Ms Natalia Serna Visitor
Professor Catherine Travis Board member catherine.travis@anu.edu.au
Mr Bernard Wheelahan Board member

Updated:  19 August, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications