ANCLAS People

Name Position Email
Dr Elisabeth Mayer ANCLAS Director elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Professor Consuelo Ahumada Visiting Fellow
Dr Guillermo Anad Visitor
Dr Faye Bendrups ANCLAS Associate fayebendrups@hotmail.com
Dr Sean Burges ANCLAS Deputy Director sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Alberto Calderón Board member
Professor Barry Carr Adjunct Fellow
Dr Fabricio Henricco Chagas Bastos ANCLAS Associate fchagasbastos@uniandes.edu.co
Dr Tom Chodor ANCLAS Associate t.chodor@uq.edu.au
Dr Eugenia Demuro ANCLAS Associate eugenia.demuro@deakin.edu.au
Professor Steve Ellner Visiting Fellow
Carlos Espinosa Gallegos-Anda ANCLAS Associate U5165473@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Farrington Senior Lecturer Ian.Farrington@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick ANCLAS Senior Associate tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Dr Erin Fitz-Henry ANCLAS Associate erinfh@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Martha Florez ANCLAS Associate martha.florez@rmit.edu.au
Mr Pablo Frost Visitor
Raúl Gangotena ANCLAS Associate rgangotena@mac.com
Lucas I. González Visiting Fellow lgonzalez@unsam.edu.ar
Dr Alastair Greig Associate Professor Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Hartwig Visiting Fellow
Mr Robert M Hosking Board member
Professor Rodolfo Uribe Iniesta Visiting Fellow
Mr Joseph Keenan Chairman
Professor Carlos Larrea Visiting Fellow clarrea_2000@yahoo.com
Professor Thomas Legler Visiting Fellow
Ms Martine Letts Board member
Dr Mariana Llanos Visiting Fellow mariana.llanos@giga.hamburg
Dr Mario Daniel Martin Associate Professor Daniel.Martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones ANCLAS Associate anthea.jones@canberra.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns ANCLAS Senior Associate john.minns@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Dr Rolando Ochoa Visiting Fellow
Dr Rolando Ochoa Hernandez Post-doctoral Fellow rolando.ochoa@anu.edu.au
Professor Luiz Pericas Visiting Fellow
Dr Carlos Pio Adjunct Academic carlosrpio@gmail.com
Dr Raoni Rajão Visiting Fellow raoniguerra@gmail.com
Professor Alfredo Rehren Visiting Fellow
Lucio R. Renno Visiting Fellow luciorenno@unb.br
A/Professor Amparo Sanchez Visiting Fellow
Dr Caroline Schuster ANCLAS Associate caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Selwyn Visiting Fellow B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk
Ms Natalia Serna Visitor
Professor Catherine Travis Board member catherine.travis@anu.edu.au
Claudia Villegas Professional Officer claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au
Mr Bernard Wheelahan Board member

Updated:  26 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications