Associates

Mr Thomas  Biedermann

Mr Thomas Biedermann

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au

Mr James Cameron

Mr James Cameron

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: James.Cameron@anu.edu.au

Professor Will Christie

Professor Will Christie

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: william.christie@anu.edu.au

Dr Katherine Daniell

Dr Katherine Daniell

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 612 58100

Email: katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/daniell-ka

Dr Dorota  Gozdecka

Dr Dorota Gozdecka

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi

Mr Paul Gretton

Mr Paul Gretton

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: paul.gretton@anu.edu.au

Ms Rowena Judd

Ms Rowena Judd

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Rowena.Judd@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications