Contact Us

School Office
T +61 2 6125 5491
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Mailing Address

School of Politics and International Relations  
The Australian National University  
Haydon-Allen Building #22
Acton ACT 2601

Head of School
Dr Andrew Banfield
T +61 2 6125 2679
E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

 

Manager
T +61 2 6125 4521
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Undergraduate Advisor (POLS)
Dr Andrew Banfield
T +61 2 6125 2679
andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Honours Advisors

Before emailing, please first read the Honours FAQs

Dr Matthew Kerby
T +61 2 6125 1806
matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au

Prof Patrick Dumont
T +61 2 6125 6052
patrick.dumont@anu.edu.au

Executive Officer
Martin Heskins
T +61 2 6125 9285
martin.heskins@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Undergraduate Advisor (IR)
Dr Darren Lim
T +61 2 6215 2120
darren.lim@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Graduate Advisors
Prof Darren Halpin
T +61 2 6125 4825
hdrconvenor.spir@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

Course Convenors

Political Science Major Convenor

Dr Andrew Banfield

T +61 2 6125 2679

E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

International Relations Major Convenor

Dr Sean Burges

T +61 2 6125 7569

E sean.burges@anu.edu.au

European Studies Major Convenor

Dr Andrew Banfield

T +61 2 6125 2679

E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

Latin American Major Convenor

Dr John Minns

T +61 2 6125 5424

E john.minns@anu.edu.au

Updated:  26 May 2015/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications