Contact Us

School Office
T +61 2 6125 5491
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Mailing Address

School of Politics and International Relations  
The Australian National University  
Haydon-Allen Building #22
Acton ACT 0200

Head of School
Dr Andrew Banfield
T +61 2 6125 2679
E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

 

Manager
Janja Peric
T +61 2 6125 4521
admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Undergraduate Advisor (POLS)
Dr Andrew Banfield
T +61 2 6125 2679
andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Honours Advisors

Before emailing, please first read the Honours FAQs

Dr Svitlana Chernykh
T +61 2 6125 1724
svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au

Dr Matthew Kerby
T +61 2 6125 1806
matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au

 

Executive Officer
Martin Heskins
T +61 2 6125 9285
martin.heskins@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Undergraduate Advisor (IR)
Dr Sean Burges
T +61 2 6215 7569
sean.burges@anu.edu.au

Convenor/Graduate Advisors

Dr Richard Frank
T + 61 2 6125 3997
E phdstudies.spir@anu.edu.au

Dr Shawn Treier
T +61 2 6125 9687
phdstudies.spir@anu.edu.au

 

 

 

Course Convenors

Political Science Major Convenor

Dr Andrew Banfield

T +61 2 6125 2679

E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

International Relations Major Convenor

Dr Sean Burges

T +61 2 6125 7569

E sean.burges@anu.edu.au

European Studies Major Convenor

Dr Andrew Banfield

T +61 2 6125 2679

E andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au

Latin American Major Convenor

Dr John Minns

T +61 2 6125 5424

E john.minns@anu.edu.au

Updated:  21 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications