Visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
The Hon Dr Brendan Nelson Distinguished Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca
Dr Paul Arthur Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies P.Arthur@westernsydney.edu.au
Mr Tom Baker Intern ANU Centre for European Studies tombaker715@gmail.com
Dr Tim Battin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Kenneth Benoit Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr John Besemeres Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies john.besemeres@anu.edu.au
Professor Thomas Brunell Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr John Butcher Visiting Fellow Australia and New Zealand School of Government john.butcher@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda Butler Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations linda.butler52@gmail.com
Professor Diana Davis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Diana.Davis@anu.edu.au
Dr Eugenia Demuro School visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies eugenia.demuro@deakin.edu.au
Mrs Denise Fisher Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies denisemfisher@gmail.com
Associate Professor Stephen Fortescue Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies s.fortescue@unsw.edu.au
Raúl Gangotena Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies rgangotena@mac.com
Lucas I. González Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies lgonzalez@unsam.edu.ar
Selin Gül Mutlucan Intern ANU Centre for European Studies selin.mutlucan@mfa.gov.tr
Dr Richard Hartwig Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Emeritus Professor Barry Hindess Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations Barry.hindess@anu.edu.au
Dr Michele Hoyman Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations hoyman@email.unc.edu

Pages

Updated:  25 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications