New Staff Arriving At SPIR
The School is pleased to announce that a number of new staff will soon be arriving. » read more
Students return from first ANU internship in Taiwan
SPIR students have shared their fieldwork experiences
Politics research takes PhD student to Harvard
Sarah Cameron awarded Visiting Fellowship » read more
Meet a SPIR student: Trevor

People

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Andrew Banfield Head of School School of Politics and International Relations andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au
Dr William Bosworth Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations william.bosworth@anu.edu.au
Dr Justin Bruner Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Annmarie Elijah ANUCES Associate Director ANU Centre for European Studies annmarie.elijah@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick ACF Director Australian Centre for Federalism tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Heskins Executive Officer School of Politics and International Relations martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Professor Jacqueline Lo ANUCES Executive Director ANU Centre for European Studies Jacqueline.Lo@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer ANCLAS Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Ms Janja Peric Senior School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Dr Jill Sheppard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations jill.sheppard@anu.edu.au
Professor John Uhr Professor Centre for the Study of Australian Politics john.uhr@anu.edu.au
Mrs Shojie Alicer-Britton ANUCES Centre Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies europe@anu.edu.au
Dr Merrindahl Andrew Research Assistant School of Politics and International Relations merrindahl.andrew@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrine Beauregard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations katrine.beauregard@anu.edu.au
Dr April Biccum Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations April.biccum@anu.edu.au
Mrs Karina Bird School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges ANCLAS Deputy Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Dissanayake School Administrator (HDR) School of Politics and International Relations samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications