New staff at SPIR
Meet SPIR's newest arrivals » read more
Students return from first ANU internship in Taiwan
SPIR students have shared their fieldwork experiences
Politics research takes PhD student to Harvard
Sarah Cameron awarded Visiting Fellowship » read more
Meet a SPIR student: Trevor

People

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Andrew Banfield Head of School School of Politics and International Relations andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au
Dr William Bosworth Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations william.bosworth@anu.edu.au
Dr Justin Bruner Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Fabrício Chagas Bastos Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations fabricio.chagasbastos@anu.edu.au
Dr Annmarie Elijah Associate Director ANU Centre for European Studies annmarie.elijah@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Professor Darren Halpin Director Centre for the Study of Australian Politics darren.halpin@anu.edu.au
Mr Martin Heskins Executive Officer School of Politics and International Relations martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Professor Jacqueline Lo Executive Director ANU Centre for European Studies Jacqueline.Lo@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Ms Janja Peric Senior School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Dr Jill Sheppard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations jill.sheppard@anu.edu.au
Mrs Shojie Alicer-Britton ANUCES Centre Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies europe@anu.edu.au
Dr Merrindahl Andrew Research Assistant School of Politics and International Relations merrindahl.andrew@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrine Beauregard Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations katrine.beauregard@anu.edu.au
Dr April Biccum Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations April.biccum@anu.edu.au
Ms Kristine Brown Assistant School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Dissanayake School Administrator (HDR) School of Politics and International Relations samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  21 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications