Academic staff

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Dongwook Kim Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations dongwook.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Darren Lim Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations darren.lim@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Maley Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Maria.Maley@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian McAllister Professor School of Politics and International Relations Ian.mcallister@anu.edu.au
Ms Anne McNaughton Deputy Director ANU Centre for European Studies anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Miller Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations charles.miller@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies john.minns@anu.edu.au
Dr Chungshik Moon Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Chungshik.Moon@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
A/Professor Juliet Pietsch Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Juliet.Pietsch@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Ms Marija Taflaga Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Marija.Taflaga@anu.edu.au
Dr Shawn Treier Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations shawn.treier@anu.edu.au
Professor John Uhr Professor Centre for the Study of Australian Politics John.Uhr@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Sir John Bunting Chair of Public Administration ANZSOG Australia and New Zealand School of Government john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Kasia Williams Academic Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies Kasia.Williams@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications