Academics

Dr Sean Burges

Dr Sean Burges

Senior Lecturer

Deputy Director
Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

sean.burges@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Lecturer

Associate
Centre for European Studies

Associate
Australian Centre for Federalism

Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor Keith Dowding

Professor

Associate
Australian Centre for Federalism

Associate
Centre for European Studies

Keith.Dowding@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Annmarie Elijah

Dr Annmarie Elijah

Lecturer

Associate
Australian Centre for Federalism

Associate Director
Centre for European Studies

Annmarie.Elijah@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick

Senior Lecturer

Director
Australian Centre for Federalism

Tracy.Fenwick@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Professor Darren Halpin

Professor Darren Halpin

Professor

Director
Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

Darren.Halpin@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications