Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Heather Booth Associate ANU Centre for European Studies heather.booth@anu.edu.au
Professor Shirley Gregor Associate ANU Centre for European Studies shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
Dr Norman Abjorensen Visiting Fellow Centre for the Study of Australian Politics norman.abjorensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Tomoko Akami Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au
Dr George Barker Associate ANU Centre for European Studies george.barker@anu.edu.au
Dr Leslie Barnes Associate ANU Centre for European Studies leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Betros Associate ANU Centre for European Studies gemma.betros@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Associate ANU Centre for European Studies thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Bongiorno Associate Professor Centre for the Study of Australian Politics frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au
Dr Laurence Brown Associate ANU Centre for European Studies laurence.brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Brown Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Burton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies paul.burton@anu.edu.au
Dr Piera Carroli Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au
Professor Will Christie Associate ANU Centre for European Studies william.christie@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexander Cook Associate ANU Centre for European Studies alexander.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Corbett Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Jenny.Corbett@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Associate ANU Centre for European Studies katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Professor Carsten Daugbjerg Associate ANU Centre for European Studies cda@ifro.ku.dk
Dr Imelda Deinla Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Imelda.Deinla@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero Associate ANU Centre for European Studies manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  14 December, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications