Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Heather Booth Associate ANU Centre for European Studies heather.booth@anu.edu.au
Professor Shirley Gregor Associate ANU Centre for European Studies shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer ANCLAS Director Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Norman Abjorensen Visiting Fellow Centre for the Study of Australian Politics norman.abjorensen@anu.edu.au
Dr Tomoko Akami Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Banfield ACF Deputy Director Australian Centre for Federalism andrew.banfield@anu.edu.au
Dr George Barker Associate ANU Centre for European Studies george.barker@anu.edu.au
Dr Leslie Barnes Associate ANU Centre for European Studies leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrine Beauregard Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Betros Associate ANU Centre for European Studies gemma.betros@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Associate ANU Centre for European Studies thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Bongiorno Associate Professor Centre for the Study of Australian Politics frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Brown Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Laurence Brown Associate ANU Centre for European Studies laurence.brown@anu.edu.au
Dr Sean Burges ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Burton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies paul.burton@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cameron PhD Student Australian Centre for Federalism James.Cameron@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cameron Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.cameron@anu.edu.au
Dr Piera Carroli Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Associate ANU Centre for European Studies svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 October, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications