Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Piera Carroli Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Associate ANU Centre for European Studies svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au
Dr Svitlana Chernykh Lecturer Australian Centre for Federalism svitlana.chernykh@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Chodor ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies t.chodor@uq.edu.au
Professor Will Christie Associate ANU Centre for European Studies william.christie@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexander Cook Associate ANU Centre for European Studies alexander.cook@anu.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Corbett Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Jenny.Corbett@anu.edu.au
Dr Katherine Daniell Associate ANU Centre for European Studies katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Professor Carsten Daugbjerg Associate ANU Centre for European Studies carsten.daugbjerg@anu.edu.au
Dr Imelda Deinla Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Imelda.Deinla@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Delicado Cantero Associate ANU Centre for European Studies manuel.delicado@anu.edu.au
Dr Eugenia Demuro ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies eugenia.demuro@deakin.edu.au
Professor Keith Dowding Professor Australian Centre for Federalism keith.dowding@anu.edu.au
Professor Keith Dowding Associate ANU Centre for European Studies keith.dowding@anu.edu.au
Dr Ana Dragojlovic Associate ANU Centre for European Studies a.dragojlovic@uq.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Dressel Associate ANU Centre for European Studies bjoern.dressel@anu.edu.au
Professor John Dryzek Associate Centre for the Study of Australian Politics john.dryzek@canberra.edu.au
Dr Annmarie Elijah ACF Associate Australian Centre for Federalism annmarie.elijah@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Pierre van der Eng Associate ANU Centre for European Studies pierre.vandereng@anu.edu.au
Carlos Espinosa Gallegos-Anda ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies U5165473@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 July, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications