Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Stephan Fruehling Associate ANU Centre for European Studies stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Galligan Professor Australian Centre for Federalism galligan@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Ryan Goss Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ryan.goss@anu.edu.au
Dr Dorota Gozdecka Associate ANU Centre for European Studies dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi
Professor Matthew Gray Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.gray@anu.edu.au
Dr Alastair Greig Associate Professor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Gretton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies paul.gretton@anu.edu.au
Professor Timothy Hatton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeroen van der Heijden Associate ANU Centre for European Studies J.J.vanderHeijden@anu.edu.au
Dr Roger Hillman Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Roger.Hillman@anu.edu.au
Dr Hilary Howes Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate ANU Centre for European Studies fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Jotzo Associate ANU Centre for European Studies frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Judd Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Rowena.Judd@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna-Sophie Jurgens Associate ANU Centre for European Studies anna-sophie.jurgens@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrian Kay Associate ANU Centre for European Studies adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
Dr Rosanne Kennedy Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Linda Kirk Associate ANU Centre for European Studies linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Kurscheid Associate ANU Centre for European Studies johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Mr Guy Leedon Associate ANU Centre for European Studies guy.leedon@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications