Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate ANU Centre for European Studies fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Jotzo Associate ANU Centre for European Studies frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au
Ms Rowena Judd Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Rowena.Judd@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna-Sophie Jurgens Associate ANU Centre for European Studies anna-sophie.jurgens@anu.edu.au
Professor Adrian Kay Associate ANU Centre for European Studies adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
Dr Rosanne Kennedy Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Linda Kirk Associate ANU Centre for European Studies linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Kurscheid Associate ANU Centre for European Studies johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Mr Guy Leedon Associate ANU Centre for European Studies guy.leedon@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Lidbury Associate ANU Centre for European Studies brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Dr Mario Daniel Martin Associate Professor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Daniel.Martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Rob McLaughlin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Mercer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ben.mercer@anu.edu.au
Professor Francesca Merlan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Francesca.Merlan@anu.edu.au
Ms Grazia Micciche Associate ANU Centre for European Studies grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au
Emerita Fellow Elizabeth Minchin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Mitchell Associate ANU Centre for European Studies kate.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Dr Sverre Molland Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sverre.molland@anu.edu.au
Dr Jacinta O'Hagan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jacinta.ohagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jochen Prantl Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jochen.prantl@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications