Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ms Rebecca Fabrizi Associate ANU Centre for European Studies rebecca.fabrizi@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Farrington Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Ian.Farrington@anu.edu.au
Dr Erin Fitz-Henry ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies erinfh@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Martha Florez ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies martha.florez@rmit.edu.au
Dr Bert Fraussen Fellow Australian Centre for Federalism bert.fraussen@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine J. Frieman Associate ANU Centre for European Studies catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephan Fruehling Associate ANU Centre for European Studies stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au
Professor Brian Galligan Professor Australian Centre for Federalism galligan@unimelb.edu.au
Raúl Gangotena ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies rgangotena@mac.com
Dr Ryan Goss Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ryan.goss@anu.edu.au
Dr Dorota Gozdecka Associate ANU Centre for European Studies dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi
Professor Matthew Gray Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.gray@anu.edu.au
Dr Alastair Greig Associate Professor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au
Dr Darren Halpin Professor Australian Centre for Federalism darren.halpin@anu.edu.au
Professor Timothy Hatton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies tim.hatton@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeroen van der Heijden Associate ANU Centre for European Studies J.J.vanderHeijden@anu.edu.au
Dr Roger Hillman Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Roger.Hillman@anu.edu.au
Dr Hilary Howes Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate ANU Centre for European Studies fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au
Dr Frank Jotzo Associate ANU Centre for European Studies frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 July, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications