Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Professor Adrian Kay Associate ANU Centre for European Studies adrian.kay@anu.edu.au
Dr Rosanne Kennedy Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au
Linda Kirk Associate ANU Centre for European Studies linda.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Rick Kuhn Adjunct Reader in Sociology Centre for the Study of Australian Politics Rick.Kuhn@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Kurscheid Associate ANU Centre for European Studies johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au
Dr Brett Lidbury Associate ANU Centre for European Studies brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Marsh Associate Centre for the Study of Australian Politics Ian.marsh@anu.edu.au
Dr Mario Daniel Martin Associate Professor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Daniel.Martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies anthea.jones@canberra.edu.au
Dr Michael McKinley Senior Lecturer Centre for the Study of Australian Politics michael.mckinley@anu.edu.au
Dr Rob McLaughlin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Mercer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ben.mercer@anu.edu.au
Professor Francesca Merlan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Francesca.Merlan@anu.edu.au
Ms Grazia Micciche Associate ANU Centre for European Studies grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au
Emerita Fellow Elizabeth Minchin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies john.minns@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Mitchell Associate ANU Centre for European Studies kate.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Dr Sverre Molland Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sverre.molland@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  28 July, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications