Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Brett Lidbury Associate ANU Centre for European Studies brett.lidbury@anu.edu.au
Dr Mario Daniel Martin Associate Professor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Daniel.Martin@anu.edu.au
Dr Elisabeth Mayer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies elisabeth.mayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Rob McLaughlin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies rob.mclaughlin@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Mercer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ben.mercer@anu.edu.au
Professor Francesca Merlan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Francesca.Merlan@anu.edu.au
Ms Grazia Micciche Associate ANU Centre for European Studies grazia.micciche@anu.edu.au
Emerita Fellow Elizabeth Minchin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Elizabeth.Minchin@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies john.minns@anu.edu.au
Dr Kate Mitchell Associate ANU Centre for European Studies kate.mitchell@anu.edu.au
Dr Sverre Molland Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sverre.molland@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Dr Jacinta O'Hagan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jacinta.ohagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Jochen Prantl Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jochen.prantl@anu.edu.au
Dr James Prest Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.prest@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Racionero Llorente Associate ANU Centre for European Studies maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Professor James Raymer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.raymer@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Associate ANU Centre for European Studies nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Reid Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Richard.Reid@anu.edu.au
Professor Libby Robin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies libby.robbin@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  23 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications