Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr James Prest Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.prest@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Racionero Llorente Associate ANU Centre for European Studies maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Professor James Raymer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.raymer@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Associate ANU Centre for European Studies nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Reid Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Richard.Reid@anu.edu.au
Professor Libby Robin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies libby.robbin@anu.edu.au
Rafael Jacques Rodrigues ACF Associate Australian Centre for Federalism rafael.rodrigues@anu.edu.au
Dr Glenn Roe Associate ANU Centre for European Studies glenn.roe@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Associate ANU Centre for European Studies katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Professor Luis Salvador-Carulla Associate ANU Centre for European Studies luis.salvador-carulla@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline Schuster ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au
Dr Vesna Sedoglavich Associate ANU Centre for European Studies vesna.sedoglavich@anu.edu.au
Professor Jane Simpson Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathias Sinning Associate ANU Centre for European Studies mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Smullen Senior Lecturer Australian Centre for Federalism amanda.smullen@anu.edu.au
Sandra Sulamith Graefenstein Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sulamith.graefenstein@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Sussex Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.sussex@anu.edu.au
Dr Katie Sutton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Katie.Sutton@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Associates ANU Centre for European Studies sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Wellington Associate ANU Centre for European Studies robert.wellington@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications