Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Niemeyer Associate Centre for the Study of Australian Politics simon.niemeyer@canberra.edu.au
Dr Jacinta O'Hagan Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jacinta.ohagan@anu.edu.au
Dr Rolando Ochoa Hernandez Post-doctoral Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies rolando.ochoa@anu.edu.au
Dr Jochen Prantl Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jochen.prantl@anu.edu.au
Dr James Prest Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.prest@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Racionero Llorente Associate ANU Centre for European Studies maria.racionero@anu.edu.au
Professor John Ravenhill Associate Centre for the Study of Australian Politics jravenhill@balsillieschool.ca
Professor James Raymer Associate ANU Centre for European Studies james.raymer@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Associate ANU Centre for European Studies nikola.regent@anu.edu.au
Professor Libby Robin Associate ANU Centre for European Studies libby.robbin@anu.edu.au
Rafael Jacques Rodrigues ACF Associate Australian Centre for Federalism rafael.rodrigues@anu.edu.au
Dr Glenn Roe Associate ANU Centre for European Studies glenn.roe@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer Professor Australian Centre for Federalism marian.sawer@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline Schuster ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au
Dr Vesna Sedoglavich Associate ANU Centre for European Studies vesna.sedoglavich@anu.edu.au
Professor Jane Simpson Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathias Sinning Associate ANU Centre for European Studies mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Smullen Senior Lecturer Australian Centre for Federalism amanda.smullen@anu.edu.au
Sandra Sulamith Graefenstein Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sulamith.graefenstein@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  27 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications