Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Rafael Jacques Rodrigues ACF Associate Australian Centre for Federalism rafael.rodrigues@anu.edu.au
Dr Glenn Roe Associate ANU Centre for European Studies glenn.roe@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Associate ANU Centre for European Studies katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer Professor Australian Centre for Federalism marian.sawer@anu.edu.au
Dr Caroline Schuster ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies caroline.schuster@anu.edu.au
Dr Vesna Sedoglavich Associate ANU Centre for European Studies vesna.sedoglavich@anu.edu.au
Professor Jane Simpson Associate ANU Centre for European Studies jane.simpson@anu.edu.au
Dr Mathias Sinning Associate ANU Centre for European Studies mathias.sinning@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Smullen Senior Lecturer Australian Centre for Federalism amanda.smullen@anu.edu.au
Sandra Sulamith Graefenstein Associate ANU Centre for European Studies sulamith.graefenstein@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Matthew Sussex Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.sussex@anu.edu.au
Dr Katie Sutton Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Katie.Sutton@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Associates ANU Centre for European Studies sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
Isi Unikowski ACF Associate Australian Centre for Federalism isi.unikowski@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Professor Australian Centre for Federalism john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Associate ANU Centre for European Studies john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Wellington Associate ANU Centre for European Studies robert.wellington@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wesley Associate ANU Centre for European Studies michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
Professor Anna Wierzbicka Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Anna.Wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
Dr Kevin Windle Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications