Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Professor Michael Wesley Associate ANU Centre for European Studies michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
Professor Anna Wierzbicka Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Anna.Wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
Dr Kevin Windle Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au
Dr Marta Yebra Associate ANU Centre for European Studies marta.yebra@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Zagor Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
Professor Ofer Zwikael Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications