Associates

Name Position School or Centre Email
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Associates ANU Centre for European Studies sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Tregear Associate ANU Centre for European Studies peter.tregear@anu.edu.au
Professor John Uhr Professor Australian Centre for Federalism john.uhr@anu.edu.au
Isi Unikowski PhD Student Australian Centre for Federalism isi.unikowski@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Associate ANU Centre for European Studies john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Professor John Wanna Professor Australian Centre for Federalism john.wanna@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Wellings Associate Centre for the Study of Australian Politics Ben.Wellings@monash.edu
Dr Robert Wellington Associate ANU Centre for European Studies robert.wellington@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wesley Associate ANU Centre for European Studies michael.wesley@anu.edu.au
Professor Anna Wierzbicka Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Anna.Wierzbicka@anu.edu.au
Dr Kevin Windle Associate ANU Centre for European Studies Kevin.Windle@anu.edu.au
Dr Marta Yebra Associate ANU Centre for European Studies marta.yebra@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Zagor Associate ANU Centre for European Studies matthew.zagor@anu.edu.au
Professor Ofer Zwikael Associate ANU Centre for European Studies ofer.zwikael@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications