Associates

Dr Norman Abjorensen

Dr Norman Abjorensen

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

Room: Stanner 2.05

Email: norman.abjorensen@anu.edu.au

Website: https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/visitors/norman-abjorensen

Dr Tomoko Akami

Dr Tomoko Akami

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 7572

Email: Tomoko.Akami@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/akami-t

Dr Leslie  Barnes

Dr Leslie Barnes

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barnes-l

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Dr Katrine Beauregard

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Katrine.Beauregard@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/beauregard-phd-k

Dr Gemma  Betros

Dr Gemma Betros

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: gemma.betros@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/betros-g

Mr Thomas  Biedermann

Mr Thomas Biedermann

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Position: Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

Phone: +61 2 6125 0318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bongiorno-fr

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications