Associates

Dr George  Barker

Dr George Barker

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: george.barker@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barker-g

Dr Leslie  Barnes

Dr Leslie Barnes

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: leslie.barnes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/barnes-l

Dr Gemma  Betros

Dr Gemma Betros

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: gemma.betros@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/betros-g

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Position: Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

Phone: +61 2 6125 0318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bongiorno-fr

Dr Heather Booth

Dr Heather Booth

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: heather.booth@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/booth-h

Dr Peter  Brown

Dr Peter Brown

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brown-pt

Dr Laurence Brown

Dr Laurence Brown

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: 320

Phone: +61 6125 7446

Email: laurence.brown@anu.edu.au

Website: http://cass.anu.edu.au/research/our-people/laurence-brown

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications