Associates

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Position: Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for the Study of Australian Politics

Phone: +61 2 6125 0318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bongiorno-fr

Dr Heather Booth

Dr Heather Booth

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6125 4062

Email: heather.booth@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/booth-h

Associate Professor Laurence Brown

Associate Professor Laurence Brown

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: 320

Phone: +61 6125 7446

Email: laurence.brown@anu.edu.au

Website: http://cass.anu.edu.au/research/our-people/laurence-brown

Dr Peter  Brown

Dr Peter Brown

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Peter.Brown@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brown-pt

Dr Paul  Burton

Dr Paul Burton

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: paul.burton@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/burton-p

Dr Piera  Carroli

Dr Piera Carroli

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroli-p

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chernykh-s

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications