Associates

Dr Paul  Burton

Dr Paul Burton

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: paul.burton@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/burton-p

Dr Piera  Carroli

Dr Piera Carroli

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Piera.Carroli@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/carroli-p

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Dr Svitlana Chernykh

Position: Lecturer
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: Svitlana.Chernykh@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/chernykh-s

Dr Alexander  Cook

Dr Alexander Cook

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: alexander.cook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/cook-aj

Professor Jennifer  Corbett

Professor Jennifer Corbett

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Jenny.Corbett@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/corbett-jm

Dr Katherine  Daniell

Dr Katherine Daniell

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 612 54029

Email: katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au

Professor Carsten  Daugbjerg

Professor Carsten Daugbjerg

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: cda@ifro.ku.dk

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/daugbjerg-c

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications