Associates

Professor Brian Galligan

Professor Brian Galligan

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Phone: +61 3 8344 3440

Email: galligan@unimelb.edu.au

Website: http://ssps.unimelb.edu.au/about/staff/professor-brian-galligan

Dr Ryan  Goss

Dr Ryan Goss

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: ryan.goss@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/goss-r

Dr Dorota  Gozdecka

Dr Dorota Gozdecka

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: dorota.gozdecka@helsinki.fi

Professor Matthew  Gray

Professor Matthew Gray

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-mc

Professor Shirley Gregor

Professor Shirley Gregor

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gregor-sd

Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Associate Professor Alastair Greig

Position: Emeritus Professor
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Room: HA2156, Haydon Allen Building (22)

Phone: 61254913

Email: alastair.greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Mr Paul Gretton

Mr Paul Gretton

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: paul.gretton@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications