Associates

Dr Catherine J.  Frieman

Dr Catherine J. Frieman

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: catherine.frieman@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/frieman-cj

Associate Professor Stephan  Fruehling

Associate Professor Stephan Fruehling

Position: Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: stephan.fruehling@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/fruehling-sc

Professor Brian Galligan

Professor Brian Galligan

Position: Professor
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Phone: +61 3 8344 3440

Email: galligan@unimelb.edu.au

Website: http://ssps.unimelb.edu.au/about/staff/professor-brian-galligan

Dr Ryan  Goss

Dr Ryan Goss

Position: Senior Lecturer
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: ryan.goss@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/goss-r

Professor Matthew  Gray

Professor Matthew Gray

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: matthew.gray@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gray-mc

Professor Shirley Gregor

Professor Shirley Gregor

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: shirley.gregor@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/gregor-sd

Dr Alastair  Greig

Dr Alastair Greig

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: Alastair.Greig@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/greig-aw

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications