Associates

Dr Roger  Hillman

Dr Roger Hillman

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Roger.Hillman@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/hillman-r

Dr Hilary  Howes

Dr Hilary Howes

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Hilary.Howes@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/howes-hs

Dr Fiona  Jenkins

Dr Fiona Jenkins

Position: Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jenkins-fk

Dr Frank  Jotzo

Dr Frank Jotzo

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: frank.jotzo@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/jotzo-fh

Professor Adrian  Kay

Professor Adrian Kay

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: adrian.kay@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kay-a

Dr Rosanne  Kennedy

Dr Rosanne Kennedy

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Rosanne.Kennedy@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kennedy-rm

Dr Johanna Kurscheid

Dr Johanna Kurscheid

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Building 62A, Room 2.64

Phone: +61 2 6197 0076

Email: johanna.kurscheid@anu.edu.au

Website: http://rsph.anu.edu.au/people/johanna-kurscheid

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications