Current PhD students

Ms Catherine Akeroyd

Ms Catherine Akeroyd

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Catherine.Akeroyd@anu.edu.au

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Mr Ernest Akuamoah

Position: Current PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Ernest.Akuamoah@anu.edu.au

Ms Heba Al Adawy

Ms Heba Al Adawy

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Mr Atem Atem

Mr Atem Atem

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Atem.Atem@anu.edu.au

Ms Valerie Barrett

Ms Valerie Barrett

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Email: Val.Barrett@anu.edu.au

Mr Kieran Bradley

Mr Kieran Bradley

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1172 Haydon Allen-Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 8396

Email: Kieran.Bradley@anu.edu.au

Mr James Cameron

Mr James Cameron

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: James.Cameron@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications