Current PhD students

Mr Kieran Bradley

Mr Kieran Bradley

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1172 Haydon Allen-Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 8396

Email: Kieran.Bradley@anu.edu.au

Mr James Cameron

Mr James Cameron

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: James.Cameron@anu.edu.au

Ms Emily Catt

Ms Emily Catt

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Emily.Catt@anu.edu.au

Mr Muhammad Chisni

Mr Muhammad Chisni

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Australia and New Zealand School of Government

Email: Muhammad.Chisni@anu.edu.au

Mr Jeffrey  Choi

Mr Jeffrey Choi

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1157, Copland Building

Phone: +61 2 6125 3049

Email: u3394071@anu.edu.au

Ms Bushra  Chowdhury

Ms Bushra Chowdhury

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Bushra.Chowdhury@anu.edu.au

Ms Jane  Costello

Ms Jane Costello

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 13A, Demountable next to Beryl Rawson Building

Email: Jane.Costello@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications