Current PhD students

Mr Carlos F. Morreo

Mr Carlos F. Morreo

Position: Associate
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1212 Haydon-Allen Building #22

Email: Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au

Mr Anwar Musadat

Mr Anwar Musadat

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Anwar.Musadat@anu.edu.au

Mr Steve  Nerlich

Mr Steve Nerlich

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Phone: +61 2 6240 9948

Email: Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au

Mr Stephen Norman

Mr Stephen Norman

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1203, Haydon Allen Building

Email: Stephen.Norman@anu.edu.au

Ms Veronica Oxman

Ms Veronica Oxman

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1221, Haydon Allen Building

Email: Veronica.Oxman@anu.edu.au

Mr John  Passant

Mr John Passant

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Phone: +61 2 6125 2120

Email: John.Passant@anu.edu.au

Ms Madeleine Penman

Ms Madeleine Penman

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Beryl Rawson Annex A (13A)

Email: Madeleine.Penman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications