Graduate students

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Warwick Adler PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Warwick.Adler@anu.edu.au
Mr Yasmi Adriansyah PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations yasmi.adriansyah@anu.edu.au
Ms Catherine Akeroyd PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Catherine.Akeroyd@anu.edu.au
Mr Atem Atem PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Atem.Atem@anu.edu.au
Ms Valerie Barrett PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Val.Barrett@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Bradley PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Kieran.Bradley@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Buchanan PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Elizabeth.Buchanan@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cameron PhD Candidate Australian Centre for Federalism James.Cameron@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Cameron PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Sarah.Cameron@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily Catt PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Emily.Catt@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Chisni PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Muhammad.Chisni@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Choi PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u3394071@anu.edu.au
Ms Bushra Chowdhury PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Bushra.Chowdhury@anu.edu.au
Ms Jane Costello PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Jane.Costello@anu.edu.au
Ms Isobel Crealy PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Isobel.Crealy@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaun Crowe PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Shaun.Crowe@anu.edu.au
Mr Troy Cruickshank PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u3952177@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Darlington PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u4934319@anu.edu.au
Mr Carlos Espinosa Gallegos-Anda PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations U5165473@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Farland PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Timothy.Farland@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  25 June, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications