Graduate students

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Timothy Farland PhD Candidate Australia and New Zealand School of Government Timothy.Farland@anu.edu.au
Mr James Frost PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations James.Frost@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Genauer PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u2563625@anu.edu.au
Mr Ram Prasad Ghimire PhD Candidate Australia and New Zealand School of Government Ram.Ghimire@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Griffiths PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Kerrie O'Rourke PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies u3365133@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Hennessy PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Luke.Hennessy@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom King PhD Candidate Australia and New Zealand School of Government Tom.King@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Lee PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Kelvin.Lee@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily Look PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Emily.Look@anu.edu.au
Ms Kirsty McLaren PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Kirsty.McLaren@anu.edu.au
Mr Rhys Merrett PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies RhysMerrett@gmail.com
Mr Harrison Miller PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Harrison.Miller@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Minnican PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Helen.Minnican@anu.edu.au
Mr Lars Moen PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Lars.Moen@anu.edu.au
Mr David Monk PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u4647778@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Morgan PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Carlos E Morreo PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Mr Anwar Musadat PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Anwar.Musadat@anu.edu.au
Mr Steve Nerlich PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications