Graduate students

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Carlos Espinosa Gallegos-Anda PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations U5165473@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Farland PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Timothy.Farland@anu.edu.au
Mr James Frost PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations James.Frost@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Genauer PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u2563625@anu.edu.au
Mr Ram Prasad Ghimire PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Ram.Ghimire@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Griffiths PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Kerrie Griggs PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies kerrie.griggs@anu.edu.au
Mr John Hawkins PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations John.Hawkins@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke Hennessy PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Luke.Hennessy@anu.edu.au
Mr Anas Iqtait PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Melissa Jogie PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Melissa.Jogie@anu.edu.au
Ms Amanda Kay PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Amanda.Kay@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom King PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Tom.King@anu.edu.au
Mr Kelvin Lee PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Kelvin.Lee@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily Look PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Emily.Look@anu.edu.au
Ms Kirsty McLaren PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Kirsty.McLaren@anu.edu.au
Mr Rhys Merrett PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies RhysMerrett@gmail.com
Mr Harrison Miller PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Harrison.Miller@anu.edu.au
Ms Helen Minnican PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Helen.Minnican@anu.edu.au
Mr Lars Moen PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Lars.Moen@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  31 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications