Graduate students

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr David Monk PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u4647778@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Morgan PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Carlos E Morreo PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
Mr Anwar Musadat PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Anwar.Musadat@anu.edu.au
Mr Steve Nerlich PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Norman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Stephen.Norman@anu.edu.au
Ms Veronica Oxman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Veronica.Oxman@anu.edu.au
Mr John Passant PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations John.Passant@anu.edu.au
Ms Madeleine Penman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Madeleine.Penman@anu.edu.au
Ms Dinara Pisareva PhD Student School of Politics and International Relations Dinara.Pisareva@anu.edu.au
Ms Tanja Porter PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Tanja.Porter@anu.edu.au
Ms Terri Redpath PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Terri.Redpath@anu.edu.au
Ms Carmen Robledo PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Carmen.Robledo@anu.edu.au
Mr Genrikh Salata PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Genrikh.Salata@anu.edu.au
Ms Tulika Saxena PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Tulika.Saxena@anu.edu.au
Ms Jane Smyth MPhil Student ANU Centre for European Studies Jane.Smyth@anu.edu.au
Mr Feodor Snagovsky PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Feodor.Snagovsky@anu.edu.au
Mr Borui Song PhD Student School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Gary Sturgess PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Georgia Swan PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u3958067@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  27 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications