Graduate students

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ehsan Tavakoli Nabavi PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Ehsan.Nabavi@anu.edu.au
Mr Steve Nerlich PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephen Norman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Stephen.Norman@anu.edu.au
Ms Veronica Oxman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Veronica.Oxman@anu.edu.au
Mr John Passant PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations John.Passant@anu.edu.au
Ms Madeleine Penman PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Madeleine.Penman@anu.edu.au
Ms Dinara Pisareva PhD Student School of Politics and International Relations Dinara.Pisareva@anu.edu.au
Ms Terri Redpath PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Terri.Redpath@anu.edu.au
Ms Carmen Robledo PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Carmen.Robledo@anu.edu.au
Mr Genrikh Salata PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Genrikh.Salata@anu.edu.au
Ms Jane Smyth MPhil Student ANU Centre for European Studies Jane.Smyth@anu.edu.au
Mr Feodor Snagovsky PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Feodor.Snagovsky@anu.edu.au
Mr Borui Song PhD Student School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Gary Sturgess PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Georgia Swan PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u3958067@anu.edu.au
Mr Ricky Umback PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Ricky.Umback@anu.edu.au
Mr Erick Viramontes PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Andrew Willcocks PhD Candidate ANU Centre for European Studies Andrew.Willcocks@anu.edu.au
Mr Evan Williams PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations u5128499@anu.edu.au
Ms Blair Williams PhD Candidate School of Politics and International Relations Blair.Williams@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  24 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications