Graduated PhD students

Mr John  Hawkins

Mr John Hawkins

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Not based on campus

Email: John.Hawkins@anu.edu.au

Ms Liyana  Kayali

Ms Liyana Kayali

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1200, Haydon-Allen Building

Email: Liyana.Kayali@anu.edu.au

Mr James  Low

Mr James Low

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1.97, GJ Yeend Wing, (Crawford Building #132A)

Phone: +61 2 6125 2464

Email: james.low@anu.edu.au

Mr Adam  Packer

Mr Adam Packer

Position: PhD Student
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: Adam.Packer@anu.edu.au

Ms Tanja Porter

Ms Tanja Porter

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: Crawford Building

Email: Tanja.Porter@anu.edu.au

Ms Jennifer Rayner

Ms Jennifer Rayner

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Room: 1194, Haydon Allen Building

Email: jennifer.rayner@anu.edu.au

Mr Thomas Rose

Mr Thomas Rose

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications