Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Brent Davis Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations brent.davis@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Ackrill Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies robert.ackrill@ntu.ac.uk
Dr David Adams Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Scott Adler Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Consuelo Ahumada Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Professor Roberto Alonso Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Guillermo Anad Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Ms Selen Ercan Ayirtman Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies selen.ercan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Walter Baber Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Hanna Baeck Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Robert Barlett Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr John Barry Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Dorothy Baumgold Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Faye Bendrups Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies fayebendrups@hotmail.com
Professor Jan Beyers Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies jan.beyers@uantwerpen.be
Professor Sarah Birch Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor André Blais Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Merlinda Bobis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies mbobis@uow.edu.au
Professor James Bohman Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Marit Boker Visitor School of Politics and International Relations

Pages

Updated:  23 October, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications