Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Brent Davis Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations brent.davis@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Ackrill Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies robert.ackrill@ntu.ac.uk
Dr David Adams Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Professor Scott Adler Visitor School of Politics & International Relations
Professor Consuelo Ahumada Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Professor Roberto Alonso Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Dr Guillermo Anad Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Ms Selen Ercan Ayirtman Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies selen.ercan@canberra.edu.au
Dr Walter Baber Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Dr Hanna Baeck Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Professor Robert Barlett Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Dr John Barry Visitor School of Politics & International Relations
Professor Dorothy Baumgold Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Dr Faye Bendrups Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies fayebendrups@hotmail.com
Professor Jan Beyers Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies jan.beyers@uantwerpen.be
Professor Sarah Birch Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Professor André Blais Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Dr Merlinda Bobis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies mbobis@uow.edu.au
Professor James Bohman Visiting Fellow School of Politics & International Relations
Ms Marit Boker Visitor School of Politics & International Relations

Pages

Updated:  14 December, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications