Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Marco Boninu Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Anna Boucher Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Vito Breda Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Vito.Breda@usq.edu.au
Dr Peter Brent Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Robin Brotchie Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
A/Professor Douglas Brown Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Pongphisoot Busbarat Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor David Callahan Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies callahan@ua.pt
A/Professor Robert Campbell Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Gilberto Capano Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Barry Carr Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Mr Fabricio Chagas Bastos Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Fabricio Henricco Chagas Bastos Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies fchagasbastos@uniandes.edu.co
A/Professor Ariane Chebel d’Appollonia Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies arianecd@newark.rutgers.edu
Dr Peter Chen Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Alisha Cherian Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Alisha.Cherian@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Chodor Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies t.chodor@uq.edu.au
Professor Katerina Clark Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies katerina.clark@yale.edu
Ms Laura Clarke Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies laura.clarke1@gmail.com
Dr Marilu Costa Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies marilucosta22@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  24 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications