Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Nicole Curato Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Elizabeth Deane Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies E.Deane@westernsydney.edu.au
Professor Kris Deschouwer Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Eoin Devlin Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies eld31@cam.ac.uk
Ms Olga Di Ruggero Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Rowena Dickins Morrison Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies rowena.dickins-morrison@anu.edu.au
Professor Todd Donovan Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Patrick Dunleavy Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Shaun Elder Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Steve Ellner Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Dr Helen Ester Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Sara Farris Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies s.farris@gold.ac.uk
Professor Florence Faucher Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies florence.faucher@sciences-po.fr
Professor Stanley Feldman Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Nina Fischer Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Nina.Fischer@uni-konstanz.de
Dr Jörn Fischer Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Martha Florez Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies martha.florez@rmit.edu.au
Professor Mark Franklin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Benoit Freyens Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Pablo Frost Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Pages

Updated:  23 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications