Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Martha Florez Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies martha.florez@rmit.edu.au
Professor Mark Franklin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Benoit Freyens Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Pablo Frost Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Professor Giuseppe Gabusi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Kizzy Gandy Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Maria Garcia Europa Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies m.garcia@bath.ac.uk
Dr Jim George Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Laura Giacomini Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies laura.giacomini@iued.uni-heidelberg.de
Professor Rachel Gibson Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Graeme Gill Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies graeme.gill@sydney.edu.au
Adam Gosciniak Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5605466@anu.edu.au
Professor Carol Gould Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Gwen Gray Adjunct Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Pertti Haapala Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies hipeha@uta.fi
Dr John Hart Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Richard Hartwig Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Mr James Haughton Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies James.Haughton@pmc.gov.au
Professor Colin Hay Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jonathan Hearn Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies J.Hearn@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Updated:  24 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications