Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Anthony Imbrogno Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Rodolfo Uribe Iniesta Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Ms Camilla Ioli Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies ioli.camilla@gmail.com
Professor Simon Jackman Professor School of Politics and International Relations simon.jackman@anu.edu.au
Dr Karel Janda Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Karel-Janda@seznam.cz
Dr Carsten Jensen Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Bruce Jentleson Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Peter John Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Genevieve Johnson Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Richard Johnston Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Signe Jorgensen Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Andre Kaiser Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Christopher Kam Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Erica Karlsson Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Karlsson.erica@gmail.com
Professor Hans Keman Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies j.e.keman@vu.nl
Dr Bruce Kent Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Dr Klaus-Peter Klaiber, KCMG Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies kpklaiber@gmail.com
Professor Hans-Dieter Klingemann Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Madgalena Kmak Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Magdalena.kmak@helsinki.fi
Dr Andrew Knop Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations

Pages

Updated:  22 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications