Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ms Camilla Ioli Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies ioli.camilla@gmail.com
Dr Karel Janda Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Karel-Janda@seznam.cz
Dr Carsten Jensen Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Bruce Jentleson Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Peter John Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Genevieve Johnson Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Richard Johnston Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Signe Jorgensen Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Andre Kaiser Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Erica Karlsson Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Karlsson.erica@gmail.com
Professor Hans Keman Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies j.e.keman@vu.nl
Dr Bruce Kent Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Dr Klaus-Peter Klaiber, KCMG Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies kpklaiber@gmail.com
Professor Hans-Dieter Klingemann Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Madgalena Kmak Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Magdalena.kmak@helsinki.fi
Dr Andrew Knop Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Rainer Knopff Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Priya Kurian Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Vladimir Kuznetsov Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Vladimir.Kuznetsov@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  27 April, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications