Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ms Luo Limin Visiting PhD student School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Mariana Llanos Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies mariana.llanos@giga.hamburg
Professor Nicola Lupo Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies nlupo@luiss.it
Professor Lorenz Luthi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Douglas Magendanz Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Rianne Mahon Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Paul Mahoney Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jatinder Mann Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Maria Marino Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Leonore Marteville Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5866746@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruno Mascitelli Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies bmascitelli@swin.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Mavroudi Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies E.Mavroudi@lboro.ac.uk
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies anthea.jones@canberra.edu.au
Professor Iain McMenamin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Olivia Meeham Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies olivia.meehan@cantab.net
Dr Masa Mikola Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies masa.mikola@gmail.com
Dr Caitlin Milazzo Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Sarah Misken Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Michael Moran Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jeremy Moses Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications