Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Paul Mahoney Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jatinder Mann Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Ms Maria Marino Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Leonore Marteville Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5866746@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruno Mascitelli Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies bmascitelli@swin.edu.au
Professor Louis Massicotte Visiting Fellow Centre for the Study of Australian Politics
Dr Elizabeth Mavroudi Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies E.Mavroudi@lboro.ac.uk
Professor Iain McMenamin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Olivia Meeham Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies olivia.meehan@cantab.net
Dr Masa Mikola Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies masa.mikola@gmail.com
Dr Caitlin Milazzo Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Sarah Misken Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Michael Moran Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jeremy Moses Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Karis Muller Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies kbwayalat@gmail.com
Professor Debashish Munshi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Joan Muysken Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies j.muysken@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr Elisabetta Nadalutti Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies nadalutti@gcr21.uni-due.de
Mr Chunna Ni Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca

Pages

Updated:  23 July, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications