Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Dr Karis Muller Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies kbwayalat@gmail.com
Professor Debashish Munshi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Joan Muysken Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies j.muysken@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr Elisabetta Nadalutti Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies nadalutti@gcr21.uni-due.de
Mr Chunna Ni Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca
Dr Daniel Novoty Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies daniel.novotny@global-europe.org
Dr Ian O'Flynn Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Rolando Ochoa Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Dr Jiro Okamoto Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies brumby10@gmail.com
Dr Marie-Luce Paris Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies marieluce.paris@ucd.ie
Sofia Parker Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5559152@anu.edu.au
Professor T V Paul Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Michael de Percy Visitor School of Politics and International Relations michael@politicalscience.com.au
Professor Luiz Pericas Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Dr Nonja Peters Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies N.Peters@curtin.edu.au
Professor Nicola Phillips Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Carlos Pio Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies carlosrpio@gmail.com
Dr Katarzyna Pisarska Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies kpisarska@diplomats.pl
Ms Kateřina Ptáčová Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies ptackova.katerina@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  23 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications