Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Professor Peter Rutland Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies prutland@wesleyan.edu
Professor Junichi Saito Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
A/Professor Amparo Sanchez Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Dr Anthony Sayers Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Benjamin Selwyn Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Elena Semenova Visitor ANU Centre for European Studies elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de
Ms Natalia Serna Visitor Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies
Dr Maija Setala Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Robert Shaffer Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Xinjian Shang Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Wenwen Shen Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies wenwenshen7@gmail.com
Professor Doh Chull Shin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Peter Skippington Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies peter.skippington@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Smith EU Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Mr Thomas Solberg Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Gerry Stoker Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr May-Brit Stumbaum Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies may-britt.stumbaum@fu-berlin.de
Ms Sabine Stumpf Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Cristina Stuparu Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Gabriele Suder Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies g.suder@skema.edu

Pages

Updated:  27 March, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications