Past visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ms Sabine Stumpf Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Cristina Stuparu Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Gabriele Suder Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies g.suder@skema.edu
Dr Danielle Tan Visiting Scholar ANU Centre for European Studies tandanielle@hotmail.com
Mr Edgar Thielmann EU Commission Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Linda Trimble Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Eric Uslaner Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Francesa Vasallo Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies francesca.vassallo@maine.edu
Dr Ariadne Veromen Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Jasper Verstappen Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies jasper.verstappen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Professor Luca Verzichelli Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Catherine de Vries Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jennifer Wallner Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Douglas Webber Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies douglas.webber@insead.edu
Professor Stephen White Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Jonathan White Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies j.p.white@lse.ac.uk
Dr Christian Wicke Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies christian.wicke@rub.de
Dr Josh Wodak Visiting Scholar ANU Centre for European Studies josh.wodak@anu.edu.au
Ms Marta Wojciechowska Visitor School of Politics and International Relations
Mr Arthur Laing Ming Wong Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies art_wong@cuhk.edu.u.hk

Pages

Updated:  24 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications