Past visitors

Search for visitors who visited more than 3 years ago.
Dr Christina  Petterson

Dr Christina Petterson

Position: Gerda Henkel Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Oct 2016 – 1 Oct 2018

Email: christina.petterson@newcastle.edu.au

Dr David Riano

Dr David Riano

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Aug 2016

Room: Forestry Building (48), room F15-E

Email: david.riano@cchs.csic.es

Ms Elena Semenova

Ms Elena Semenova

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Aug – 1 Sep 2016

Email: elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de

Website: http://www.polsoz.fu-berlin.de/en/polwiss/forschung/systeme/polsystem/Team/Elena...

Associate Professor Yane Svetiev

Associate Professor Yane Svetiev

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Aug 2016

Email: yane.svetiev@unibocconi.it

Website: http://didattica.unibocconi.eu/docenti/cv.php?rif=166942

Ms Camilla  Ioli

Ms Camilla Ioli

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Jul 2016 – 1 Mar 2017

Email: ioli.camilla@gmail.com

Mireille Paquet

Mireille Paquet

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Visit date: 1 Jul – 1 Aug 2016

Email: mireille.paquet@concordia.ca

Website: https://www.concordia.ca/faculty/mireille-paquet.html

Dr Ottavio  Quirico

Dr Ottavio Quirico

Position: Honorary Lecturer and Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Visit date: 1 Jul 2016 – 1 Jun 2017

Room: ANUCES Building 67B 4.03

Email: oquirico@une.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications