Past visitors

Mr Robert  Mezyk

Mr Robert Mezyk

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Robert.Mezyk@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mezyk-r

Dr Nonja  Peter

Dr Nonja Peter

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: N.Peters@curtin.edu.au

Website: https://humanities.curtin.edu.au/about/humstaff/research.cfm/N.Peters

Dr Katarzyna Pisarska

Dr Katarzyna Pisarska

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: kpisarska@diplomats.pl

Website: http://www.diplomats.pl/en/about-us/team/447-katarzyna-pisarska.html

Dr Benjamin Selwyn

Dr Benjamin Selwyn

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk

Ms Elena Semenova

Ms Elena Semenova

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de

Website: http://www.polsoz.fu-berlin.de/en/polwiss/forschung/systeme/polsystem/Team/Elena...

Dr Peter  Skippington

Dr Peter Skippington

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: peter.skippington@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/skippington-pa

Mr Simon  Smith

Mr Simon Smith

Position: EU Commission Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications