Professional staff

Name Position School or Centre Email
Mr Martin Heskins Executive Officer School of Politics and International Relations martin.heskins@anu.edu.au
Ms Janja Peric Senior School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Mrs Shojie Alicer-Britton ANUCES Centre Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies europe@anu.edu.au
Mrs Karina Bird School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Dissanayake School Administrator (HDR) School of Politics and International Relations samantha.dissanayake@anu.edu.au
Ms Claire Dixon Personal Assistant to Professor John Wanna School of Politics and International Relations claire.dixon@anu.edu.au
Ms Shellaine Godbold Executive Officer (ANZSOG) School of Politics and International Relations shellaine.godbold@anu.edu.au
Miss Jasmine Henkel ANUCES Communications and Events Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies jasmine.henkel@anu.edu.au
Ms Ashlea Jensen Assistant School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations admin.spirsocy@anu.edu.au
Ms Seilangi Tahi Assistant to Head of SPIR and Joint School Administrator School of Politics and International Relations seilangi.tahi@anu.edu.au
Ms Claudia Villegas Centre Administrator School of Politics and International Relations claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au
Claudia Villegas Professional Officer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies claudia.villegas@anu.edu.au

Updated:  27 April, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications