Visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
The Hon Dr Brendan Nelson Distinguished Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies
Professor Csaba Nikolenyi Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations csaba.nikolenyi@concordia.ca
Dr Benjamin Selwyn Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Paul Arthur Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies P.Arthur@westernsydney.edu.au
Dr Tim Battin Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Professor Kenneth Benoit Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr John Besemeres Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies john.besemeres@anu.edu.au
Professor Thomas Brunell Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr John Butcher Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations john.butcher@anu.edu.au
Ms Linda Butler Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations linda.butler52@gmail.com
Professor Diana Davis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Diana.Davis@anu.edu.au
Ms Denise Fisher Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies denisemfisher@gmail.com
Associate Professor Stephen Fortescue Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies s.fortescue@unsw.edu.au
Professor Graeme Gill Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies graeme.gill@sydney.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Barry Hindess Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations Barry.hindess@anu.edu.au
Dr Michele Hoyman Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations hoyman@email.unc.edu
Ms Camilla Ioli Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies ioli.camilla@gmail.com
Associate Professor Donald Kenyon, AM Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Don.Kenyon@anu.edu.au
Professor Carlos Larrea Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies clarrea_2000@yahoo.com
Dr Mariana Llanos Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies mariana.llanos@giga.hamburg

Pages

Updated:  23 February, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications