Visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Associate Professor Donald Kenyon, AM Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Don.Kenyon@anu.edu.au
Ms Harriet Kesby Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5772583@anu.edu.au
Professor Carlos Larrea Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies clarrea_2000@yahoo.com
Tanya Ma Intern ANU Centre for European Studies tanya.ma@anu.edu.au
Professor Deborah Mabbett Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Prof Michael MacKuen Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations mackuen@email.unc.edu
Associate Professor Jonathan Malloy Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations JonathanMalloy@Cunet.Carleton.Ca
Associate Professor Stefan Markowski Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies s.markowski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Aleksandar Marsavelski Europa Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies aleksandar.marsavelski@gmail.com
Dr Ellie Martus Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies elliemartus@hotmail.com
Professor Iain McLean Visiting Fellow Australian Centre for Federalism iain.mclean@nuffield.ox.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Mercer Visiting Fellow Australia and New Zealand School of Government trish.mercer@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Mezyk Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Robert.Mezyk@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Hazel V J Moir Adjunct Associate Professor ANU Centre for European Studies hazel.moir@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Takdir Intern ANU Centre for European Studies takdir29@gmail.com
Dr Sonia Mycak Ukrainian Studies Foundation in Australia Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies sonia.mycak@anu.edu.au
Mr Ayden O'Neill Intern ANU Centre for European Studies
Adjunct Professor Elim Papadakis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies elim.papadakis@anu.edu.au
Dr Mireille Paquet Visiting Fellow Australian Centre for Federalism mireille.paquet@concordia.ca
Dr Christina Petterson Gerda Henkel Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies christina.petterson@newcastle.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  22 November, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications