Visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Tanya Ma Intern ANU Centre for European Studies tanya.ma@anu.edu.au
Professor Deborah Mabbett Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Prof Michael MacKuen Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations mackuen@email.unc.edu
Associate Professor Jonathan Malloy Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations JonathanMalloy@Cunet.Carleton.Ca
Associate Professor Stefan Markowski Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies s.markowski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Aleksandar Marsavelski Europa Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies aleksandar.marsavelski@gmail.com
Dr Ellie Martus Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies elliemartus@hotmail.com
Dr Patricia Mercer Visiting Fellow Australia and New Zealand School of Government trish.mercer@anu.edu.au
Mr Robert Mezyk Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Robert.Mezyk@anu.edu.au
Adjunct Associate Professor Hazel V J Moir Adjunct Associate Professor ANU Centre for European Studies hazel.moir@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Takdir Intern ANU Centre for European Studies takdir29@gmail.com
Dr Sonia Mycak Ukrainian Studies Foundation in Australia Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies sonia.mycak@anu.edu.au
Mr Ayden O'Neill Intern ANU Centre for European Studies
Adjunct Professor Elim Papadakis Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies elim.papadakis@anu.edu.au
Dr Mireille Paquet Visiting Fellow Australian Centre for Federalism mireille.paquet@concordia.ca
Dr Christina Petterson Gerda Henkel Research Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies christina.petterson@newcastle.edu.au
Professor Timothy Power Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations
Dr Ottavio Quirico Honorary Lecturer ANU Centre for European Studies oquirico@une.edu.au
Dr Gail Radford Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations Gail.Radford@anu.edu.au
Dr Raoni Rajão Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies raoniguerra@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications