Visitors

Name Position School or Centre Email
Lucio R. Renno Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies luciorenno@unb.br
Professor Marian Sawer Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations Marian.Sawer@anu.edu.au
Dr Benjamin Selwyn Visiting Fellow Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies B.Selwyn@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Elena Semenova Visiting Fellow Australian Centre for Federalism elena.semenova@fu-berlin.de
Nicholas Simoes Da Silva Intern ANU Centre for European Studies u5584343@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yane Svetiev Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies yane.svetiev@unibocconi.it
Professor Alan Swinbank Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies a.swinbank@reading.ac.uk
Professor Colin Tatz Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations colintatz@gmail.com
Dr Emma Vines Europa Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies emma.vines@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Warhurst Visiting Fellow School of Politics and International Relations John.Warhurst@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyle Wilson Visiting Fellow ANU Centre for European Studies Kyle.Wilson@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Woods Visiting Fellow Australia and New Zealand School of Government mike.woods.au@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications