Visitors

Ms Linda Butler

Ms Linda Butler

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: School of Politics & International Relations

Email: linda.butler52@gmail.com

Room: Off Campus

Visit date: 1 Jan – 1 Dec 2015

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/butler-l

Professor Diana Davis

Professor Diana Davis

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Diana.Davis@anu.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6125 4264

Visit date: 1 Jan 2014 – 1 Dec 2017

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/davis-df

Dr Eugenia  Demuro

Dr Eugenia Demuro

Position: School Visitor
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: eugenia.demuro@deakin.edu.au

Website: http://www.deakin.edu.au/profiles/eugenia-demuro

Associate Professor Stephen  Fortescue

Associate Professor Stephen Fortescue

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: s.fortescue@unsw.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Jul 2015 – 1 Jul 2017

Website: https://research.unsw.edu.au/people/associate-professor-stephen-charles-fortescu...

Mr Raúl Gangotena

Mr Raúl Gangotena

Position: Visitor
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: rgangotena@mac.com

Visit date: 1 Mar 2017

Lucas González

Lucas González

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: lgonzalez@unsam.edu.ar

Visit date: 1 Mar – 1 Apr 2017

Website: http://www.unsam.edu.ar/profesores/LucasGonzalez/CV%20Lucas%20Gonz%C3%A1lez%20Ma...

Associate Professor Donald Kenyon

Associate Professor Donald Kenyon

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Don.Kenyon@anu.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 6125 6586

Visit date: 1 Feb 2016 – 1 Feb 2017

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/kenyon-d?term=Kenyon

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications