Visitors

Professor Carlos Larrea

Professor Carlos Larrea

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: clarrea_2000@yahoo.com

Visit date: 1 Apr – 1 Jun 2016

Website: http://www.uasb.edu.ec/web/area-de-estudios-sociales-y-globales/docente?carlos-l...

Associate Professor Stefan  Markowski

Associate Professor Stefan Markowski

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: s.markowski@adfa.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/markowski-s

Mr Robert  Mezyk

Mr Robert Mezyk

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Robert.Mezyk@anu.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Feb 2016 – 1 Feb 2017

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mezyk-r

Adjunct Professor Adjunct Associate Professor Hazel V J Moir

Adjunct Professor Adjunct Associate Professor Hazel V J Moir

Position: Adjunct Associate Professor
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: hazel.moir@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/moir-hvj

Dr Sonia  Mycak

Dr Sonia Mycak

Position: Ukrainian Studies Foundation in Australia Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: sonia.mycak@anu.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Jan 2016 – 1 Dec 2018

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mycak-s

Mireille Paquet

Mireille Paquet

Position: Visiting Fellow
School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Federalism

Email: mireille.paquet@concordia.ca

Visit date: 1 Jul – 1 Aug 2016

Website: https://www.concordia.ca/faculty/mireille-paquet.html

Dr Christina  Petterson

Dr Christina Petterson

Position: Gerda Henkel Research Fellow
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: christina.petterson@newcastle.edu.au

Visit date: 1 Oct 2016 – 1 Oct 2018

Pages

Updated:  6 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications