New staff at SPIR
Meet SPIR's newest arrivals » read more
Students return from first ANU internship in Taiwan
SPIR students have shared their fieldwork experiences
Politics research takes PhD student to Harvard
Sarah Cameron awarded Visiting Fellowship » read more
Meet a SPIR student: Trevor

People

Name Position School or Centre Email
Ms Claire Dixon Personal Assistant to Professor John Wanna School of Politics and International Relations claire.dixon@anu.edu.au
Professor Keith Dowding Professor School of Politics and International Relations keith.dowding@anu.edu.au
Dr Tracy Beck Fenwick Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies tracy.fenwick@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard W Frank Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations richard.frank@anu.edu.au
Ms Shellaine Godbold Executive Officer (ANZSOG) School of Politics and International Relations shellaine.godbold@anu.edu.au
Miss Jasmine Henkel ANUCES Communications and Events Coordinator ANU Centre for European Studies jasmine.henkel@anu.edu.au
Dr Kim Huynh Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Kim.Huynh@anu.edu.au
Dr Woo Chang Kang Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Woochang.Kang@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Kerby Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations matthew.kerby@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwook Kim Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations dongwook.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Darren Lim Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations darren.lim@anu.edu.au
Dr Maria Maley Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Maria.Maley@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian McAllister Professor School of Politics and International Relations Ian.mcallister@anu.edu.au
Ms Anne McNaughton Deputy Director ANU Centre for European Studies anne.mcnaughton@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Miller Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations charles.miller@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor John Minns Senior Lecturer Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies john.minns@anu.edu.au
Dr Chungshik Moon Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Chungshik.Moon@anu.edu.au
Carlos E Morreo ANCLAS Associate Australian National Centre for Latin American Studies Carlos.Morreo@anu.edu.au
A/Professor Juliet Pietsch Senior Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations Juliet.Pietsch@anu.edu.au
Dr Nikola Regent Lecturer School of Politics and International Relations nikola.regent@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  26 September, 2017/Responsible Officer:  College Dean/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications